Council Structure

 

Councillors

Chairman: Mrs. Amanda Gillett, 01403 820404 agillett@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mrs. Nicola Goddard ngoddard@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr John Nicholls jnicholls@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr Tony Piedade tpiedade@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr Steve Croft scroft@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr David Irwin dirwin@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr Tony Brooks tbrooks@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr David Gerrard dgerrard@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Staff

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer - clerk@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

 


 

Powered by InTouch CRM