Council Structure

 

Councillors

Chairman: Mrs. Amanda Gillett, 01403 820404 agillett@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mrs. Lindsay G. Nutting, 01403 820508 lnutting@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mrs. Nicola Goddard ngoddard@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr J Nicholls jnicholls@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr T Piedade tpiedade@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr S Croft scroft@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr D Irwin dirwin@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

Mr T Brooks tbrooks@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

 

Staff

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer - Tamsin Ledger 01403 820 871 clerk@kirdford-pc.gov.uk

 


 

Powered by InTouch CRM